Update(Happy Earth Day)

I don’t have any that I want to post other than Happy Earth Day, but I just wanted to thank you for reading my blog. I have been checking the stats and most post that has been checking out is “Time to make some change.” I don’t know what that post got more views, but I would like to hear your thoughts about it. No rude words or trolling, please.

I also want to give a long overdue thanks to “Love That Max” for unexpectedly bring viewers to my blog a year ago. If you are reading this post, I’m sorry for taking this long, but Thank you for choosing ” Quarantine life” as your favorite post. I never heard of you before until I found out a couple of months later after that post, honestly. Thank you so much for choosing that post as your favorite and bring me some viewers.

I wish you all well and stay safe, and other thanks to the doctors and nurses for taking care of us during this difficult time. Thank you, and I’ll post more soon. Stay weird, lovelies!

Leave a comment